Yoga

I know yoga wasn’t on the list that I wrote in the begin but it’s something that I’ve always wanted to do. I went actually a really long time ago, it was still chilly outside when I went. I went really early in the morning before work one day, it was really weird at the start because you’re not allow to talk in the room. Everyone just walks in and lays down and starts to relax, eventually the instructor walks in and starts talking in a really calm voice. It was really fun and I enjoyed it a lot, the only problem is is that you need a membership for the place I went to which was really expensive. Maybe I’ll save up for it and that way I can do it more often since in the summer I can go whenever I want pretty much.

During it I got sick because the sun came up and it was making me extremely hot since it was already got yoga to begin. I stuck it out though and finished it.

You feel absolutely amazing after it, you sweat all the bad out of your skin and in my case that is a good thing since I’m always in chlorine water. I felt awake, happy and relaxed. I just wish I could be a more healthy person which I’m still trying to work on. It’s not going so well at all, but I want to have a night body for me and for my guy.

 

Leave a Reply

