Sushi date.

Tonight was actually really fun and I completely needed it. Two girls from work asked me if I was busy this Friday night and I said no therefore we went to sushi. Now I’m not one who is good with chopsticks but I love me some good sushi, the place we went to is called Tokyo Maki Sushi; it was pretty good! It’s an all you can eat sushi place and it’s all one price, your drink, dinner and dessert is $20.99+tax. The service is really good, refills keep coming when you need them and the food comes out really fast. Dessert was also extremely good for something so simply, tempura banana and chocolate ice cream is heaven!

Image

Image

Honestly this is a good spot and is now one of my favourite places to get sushi! Should check it out if you’re ever in Brampton!

Leave a Reply

