The Walking Dead

Holy crap, who watches the walking dead? I just finished watching tonights episode and it was crazy! I told my friend after watching last’s weeks that the pigs are getting sick because they keep killing the walkers that are on the fence, then the blood goes into the dirt which the pigs eat making them sick. I don’t know if they was right but that what it seems like after watching that. The only part that I couldn’t watch for some reason was when Rick cut the pig so the walkers will eat them. 

I honestly think Rick is losing his mind and he is going to get killed off soon. The people getting burnt, I have no idea who the hell did that. Actually I have a guess, I think it’s the little girl who is fucked up! I think at night she goes to feed them and she burnt the sick people. To get the sick people out she probably cut there legs so they can’t walk then dragged them out and burnt them. The little girl did take the knife earlier in the show. 

I honestly don’t know but the show is getting even better as it goes on! I can’t wait for next weeks episode! 

Leave a Reply

